Personal Pic

Moe Kamali

Broker Of Record
Kamali Group Realty , Brokerage Independently owned and operated. 7181 Yonge Street #13, 14, Thornhill, Ontario L3T 0C7 Office: 416-994-5000Fax: 416.352.5397 Cell: 416-994-5000

Contact Us

Kamali Group Realty

, Brokerage


Office Address:7181 Yonge Street #13, 14, Thornhill L3T 0C7


Office Phone: 416-994-5000


Fax: 416.352.5397

Moe Kamali

Broker Of Record


Cell Phone: 416-994-5000


Email: BUY@kamaligroup.ca

Russ Zeynalov

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 6478297009


Email: Russ@KamaliGroup.ca

Ali Kalbasi

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-830-8010


Email: Ali@kamaliGroup.ca

Maya Kamali

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-994-5000


Email: Maya@kamaliGroup.ca

Imran Jacksi

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 6472980979


Email: Imran@KamaliGroup.ca

Reza Movahedi

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 4165731616


Email: Reza@kamaliGroup.ca

Rem Tiamson

Marketing Director


Cell Phone: 647.822.4367


Email: Rem@KamaliGroup.ca

Sanaz ShirKhodaeiTari

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 647.995.0345


Email: sanaz.tari@gmail.com

Shima Avarzamani

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 4162091511


Email: Shima@KamaliGroup.ca

Mehmet Gul

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-269-7670


Email: Mehmet@KamaliGroup.ca

Amir Sadrolsadatzadeh

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-786-4795


Email: 416Sadro@Gmail.com

Mehdi Ghorbani

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-8971600


Email: mehdiQorbany@gmail.com

Sam Moshaver

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-835-9832


Email: Sam@KamaliGroup.ca

Melody Minoo Rajzi

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-566-2345


Email: Melody@kamaliGroup.ca

Please ask us your question by filling out this form below. You will receive an answer to your question at the first opportunity we have to reply. We appreciate the time you have taken.

*required fields