Personal Pic

Moe Kamali

Broker Of Record
Kamali Group Realty , Brokerage Independently owned and operated. 78 Crestwood Rd, Thonrhill, Ontario L4J 1A5 Office:416-994-5000Fax:416.352.5397 Cell:416-994-5000

Contact Us

Kamali Group Realty

, Brokerage


Office Address:78 Crestwood Rd, Thonrhill L4J 1A5


Office Phone: 416-994-5000


Fax: 416.352.5397

Moe Kamali

Broker Of Record


Cell Phone: 416-994-5000


Email: moe@kamaligroup.ca

Russ Zeynalov

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 6478297009


Email: Russ@KamaliGroup.ca

Jimmy Mazloumian

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-828-8598


Email: Jimmy@KamaliGroup.ca

Ali Kalbasi

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-830-8010


Email: Ali@kamaliGroup.ca

Farhad Naserifar

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-994-5000


Email: Farhad@kamaliGroup.ca

Maya Kamali

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-994-5000


Email: Maya@kamaliGroup.ca

Imran Jacksi

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 6472980979


Email: Imran@KamaliGroup.ca

Reza Movahedi

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 4165731616


Email: Reza@kamaliGroup.ca

Rem Tiamson

Marketing Director


Cell Phone: 647.822.4367


Email: Rem@KamaliGroup.ca

Mona Nily-fard

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 647.448.5090


Email: Mona@KamaliGroup.ca

Sanaz ShirKhodaeiTari

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 647.995.0345


Email: sanaz.tari@gmail.com

Shima Avarzamani

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 4162091511


Email: Shima@KamaliGroup.ca

Mehmet Gul

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-269-7670


Email: Mehmet@KamaliGroup.ca

Amir Sadrolsadatzadeh

Sales Representative


Cell Phone: 416-786-4795


Email: 416Sadro@Gmail.com

Please ask us your question by filling out this form below. You will receive an answer to your question at the first opportunity we have to reply. We appreciate the time you have taken.

*required fields